University of memphis bookstore hours. About Tiger Bookstore

Memphis Tigers Apparel, Tigers Gear, Memphis Shop, Store

university of memphis bookstore hours

Display of Opening hours Previous Next Mar 01 Sunday Mar 02 Monday Mar 03 Tuesday Mar 04 Wednesday Mar 05 Thursday Mar 06 Friday Mar 07 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm Closed 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 12pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Apr 05 Sunday Apr 06 Monday Apr 07 Tuesday Apr 08 Wednesday Apr 09 Thursday Apr 10 Friday Apr 11 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 12pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Display of Opening hours Previous Next May 03 Sunday May 04 Monday May 05 Tuesday May 06 Wednesday May 07 Thursday May 08 Friday May 09 Saturday 12pm — 1am 7:30am — 1am 7:30am — 1am 7:30am — 1am 7:30am — 8pm 8am — 5pm Closed 24 Hours 24 Hours 24 Hours 24 Hours 7:30am — 8pm 8am — 5pm Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Feb 09 Sunday Feb 10 Monday Feb 11 Tuesday Feb 12 Wednesday Feb 13 Thursday Feb 14 Friday Feb 15 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 12pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. If you have questions about your UofM account status, please check. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Apr 19 Sunday Apr 20 Monday Apr 21 Tuesday Apr 22 Wednesday Apr 23 Thursday Apr 24 Friday Apr 25 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 12pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Jun 21 Sunday Jun 22 Monday Jun 23 Tuesday Jun 24 Wednesday Jun 25 Thursday Jun 26 Friday Jun 27 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R.

Next

Bookstore Advance Plan

university of memphis bookstore hours

Fanatics stocks styles for men, women, and kids, so everyone can find excellent Memphis basketball shorts, Tigers basketball hats, and countless other styles as the season gets underway. When the temperatures start to take a dip, rep your squad with any of the high-quality Memphis Tigers sweatshirts, hoodies, and knit hats for those cold-weather games. At the end of the period listed above, a charge will be placed on your UofM account for the amount that you charged at the bookstore. . No portion of this site may be reproduced or duplicated without the express permission of Fanatics. How do I use the money to buy my books and supplies? Memphis Basketball Apparel Prepare for all the action of March Madness by grabbing the latest Memphis Tigers basketball apparel from the Tigers shop at Fanatics.

Next

Opening Hours

university of memphis bookstore hours

Display of Opening hours Previous Next Jun 07 Sunday Jun 08 Monday Jun 09 Tuesday Jun 10 Wednesday Jun 11 Thursday Jun 12 Friday Jun 13 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Feb 16 Sunday Feb 17 Monday Feb 18 Tuesday Feb 19 Wednesday Feb 20 Thursday Feb 21 Friday Feb 22 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 12pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. When it comes to finding the best gear and apparel around, the ultimate destination is the Memphis Tigers shop at Fanatics. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Mar 29 Sunday Mar 30 Monday Mar 31 Tuesday Apr 01 Wednesday Apr 02 Thursday Apr 03 Friday Apr 04 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 12pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Get extra FanCash on every purchase and more. Memphis Basketball Apparel Prepare for all the action of March Madness by grabbing the latest Memphis Tigers basketball apparel from the Tigers shop at Fanatics. The Office for Institutional Equity has been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies.

Next

Textbooks & Supplies

university of memphis bookstore hours

The impressive Memphis shop at Fanatics. Display of Opening hours Previous Next May 10 Sunday May 11 Monday May 12 Tuesday May 13 Wednesday May 14 Thursday May 15 Friday May 16 Saturday Closed 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm Closed Closed 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Mar 15 Sunday Mar 16 Monday Mar 17 Tuesday Mar 18 Wednesday Mar 19 Thursday Mar 20 Friday Mar 21 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 12pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Feb 23 Sunday Feb 24 Monday Feb 25 Tuesday Feb 26 Wednesday Feb 27 Thursday Feb 28 Friday Feb 29 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 12pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Amplify your spirit with the best selection of Tigers March Madness gear, Memphis clothing, and Memphis Tigers basketball merchandise for your favorite college team.

Next

Opening Hours

university of memphis bookstore hours

If you need to use computers when the libraries are closed, please go there. For more information, visit The University of Memphis. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Mar 08 Sunday Mar 09 Monday Mar 10 Tuesday Mar 11 Wednesday Mar 12 Thursday Mar 13 Friday Mar 14 Saturday Closed 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm Closed Closed 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm 8am — 6pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 4:30am 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. McWherter Library: Check-Out Desk closes 15 minutes prior to library closing. Can I decide how much I want to transfer to the plan? Display of Opening hours Previous Next May 17 Sunday May 18 Monday May 19 Tuesday May 20 Wednesday May 21 Thursday May 22 Friday May 23 Saturday Closed 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm Closed Closed 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R.

Next

Memphis Tigers Apparel, Tigers Gear, Memphis Shop, Store

university of memphis bookstore hours

It may take up to 24 business hours after your authorized aid has been posted to your UofM account to be available at the bookstore. If unused, your excess aid will be refunded by direct deposit if you have signed up or a check will be mailed to you following the. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Jun 14 Sunday Jun 15 Monday Jun 16 Tuesday Jun 17 Wednesday Jun 18 Thursday Jun 19 Friday Jun 20 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. § 1681 - To Learn More, visit. What if I add or drop classes or move into the dorm or lose my aid? Be sure and check the store hours on their website during this time.

Next

About Tiger Bookstore

university of memphis bookstore hours

This advanced fund may only be used to purchase textbooks and school supplies at the University Bookstore. Shop for officially licensed Memphis Tigers basketball apparel from the ultimate sports store, Fanatics. Click here to manage your card. The elite selection of gear offers something for every fan to help them find the perfect Memphis Tigers basketball gear they need, which includes Memphis basketball jerseys, Tigers t-shirt and customized Memphis Tigers sweatshirts to show off the next time the take the court. Your Memphis Tigers are ready to fiercely face their opponents this season, and make it one to never forget, so support your team by rocking any of the elite gameday looks with Tigers apparel from Fanatics.

Next

Memphis Tigers Apparel, Tigers Gear, Memphis Shop, Store

university of memphis bookstore hours

Display of Opening hours Previous Next May 31 Sunday Jun 01 Monday Jun 02 Tuesday Jun 03 Wednesday Jun 04 Thursday Jun 05 Friday Jun 06 Saturday Closed 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Excess authorized aid is the aid that will be available after all university fees are paid. Beat the heat with any of our warm weather essentials including Tigers tanks, shorts, and more. Display of Opening hours Previous Next Apr 12 Sunday Apr 13 Monday Apr 14 Tuesday Apr 15 Wednesday Apr 16 Thursday Apr 17 Friday Apr 18 Saturday 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm 1pm — 10pm 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 12am 7:30am — 6pm 10am — 6pm Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 5pm 9am — 12pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 8pm 8am — 4:30pm 10am — 2pm 4pm — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R. Display of Opening hours Previous Next May 24 Sunday May 25 Monday May 26 Tuesday May 27 Wednesday May 28 Thursday May 29 Friday May 30 Saturday Closed Closed 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm Closed Closed Closed 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm 8am — 5pm Closed Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Closed Closed 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed 4pm — 9pm Closed 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 9pm 8am — 4:30pm Closed Ned R.

Next